DW4_WBCLtd



Position Name Telephone email
President Dorothy Glasby 01444 454706 dorothy.glasby@btinternet.com
Vice President Jill Saunders 01444 458354  
Club Leagues Secretary

Pat Wolstenholme

01892 662400

pmwolstenholme@btinternet.com

Ladies Officers:
Captain Jill Saunders 01444 458354  
Senior Vice captain Veda Coleman 01435 813329  
Junior Vice Captain Dorothy Glasby

01444 454706

dorothy.glasby@btinternet.com
Hon Secretary Frances Studman 01273 841350
Match Secretary Janette Noyes 01444 236863  
Competition Secretary Susan Lewis 01892 653620

davidsuelewis@sky.com

Gentlemens Officers:
Captain Peter Menniss 07561 193720  
Senior Vice captain Andy Corben 07842 393783  
Junior Vice Captain David Horsborough    
Hon Secretary Stephen Perris 01825 762471 stephenperris@btinternet.com
Match Secretary(and mixed) Eddie Lovegrove

07941 461822

fixtures@bowlswealden.co.uk

Competition Secretary David Lewis 01892 653620 davidsuelewis@sky.com
Council of Management representatives:
Membership Secretary Beryl Seal 01825 768754  
Chief Green Steward Sue Wheeler 01825 763979

susan.wheeler132@btinternet.com

Chief Bar Steward Andy Corben 07842 393783  
Other Officers:
Safeguarding Officer Roy Grigg 01892 654773 roy.grigg@whicott.freeserve.co.uk
E.I.B.A. Delegate - Ladies Frances Studman 01273 841350 francesstudman@uwclub.net
E.I.B.A. Delegate - Men Steve Perris 01825 762471 stephenperris@btinternet.com
County Delegate - Ladies Janet Birch 01825 723172 janet@janetbirch.wanadoo.co.uk
County Delegate - Men Dave Bissett 01825 762286 bissett92@btinternet.com
County Selector - Men Malcolm Goman 01342 325134 m.goman@sky.com
Monday Club (winter only) Sue Wheeler 01825 763979 susan.wheeler132@btinternet.com
Monday Club (summer only) Sue Wheeler 01825 763979 susan.wheeler132@btinternet.com
Wed'day Evng (summer only) Bob Smith 01825 712871  
Thursday Club Carol Holloway 01273 400282  
Friday Club (summer only) Rosemary Richmond    
200 Club Organiser Pat Lane 01825 762860  
Book Trolley Organiser Rosemary Richmond    
Newspaper Reports Peter Gacsall 01444 416302 petergacsall@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Susan Lewis 01892 653620

davidsuelewis@sky.com