DW4_WBCLtd






Sat 2 Mar 9.30 - 1 pm COFFEE MORNING for prospective members.
Sat 9 Mar  10.00 am Pre Season Meeting - Time for competition entries, joining one of our friendly leagues or putting your name down for match selection.
Sun 24 Mar  10.00 am Working Party - Time to tidy up the ravages of winter
Sat 6 Apr  11.00 am PRE-SEASON SOCIAL - 11am Bowls + 1 pm Luncheon
Mon 15 Apr  10.00 am Formal season starts - This is where the fun begins
Wed 29May   2.00 pm DRIVE - Members invited to enjoy their bowls in a different style
Sat 22 Jun   1.00 pm SUMMER SOCIAL on the patio
Wed 14Aug   2.00 pm DRIVE - Members invited to enjoy their bowls in a different style
Sat 31 Aug   All day FINALS DAY 1
Sun 1 Sep   All day FINALS DAY 2
Fri 20 Sep   7.30 pm PRESENTATION NIGHT - Evening Dining in our own restaurant interspersed with trophy presentations to our winning members.
Sat 28 Sep   2.15 pm Winter fixture with the Indoor Club on the indoor rink
Sat 5 Oct 10.00 am ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
Fri 13 Dec   1.00 pm CHRISTMAS LUNCH - Seasonal festivities in our own restaurant